Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Garnett & Beverly: Listen

Christmas ~ Garnett & Beverly with Rob Cook

O Come All Ye Faithful ~ O Come, O Come Emmanuel

A Child is Born

Coventry Carol

Little Drummer Boy

It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

Mary, Did You Know?

O Holy Night

In the Bleak Midwinter with Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming

I Wonder As I Wander

We Three Kings

Silent Night